Home > RACI University Ambassadors > RACI University Ambassadors

RACI University Ambassadors

For a presentation with more information on the RACI please click here. (For Ambassadors)

University Ambassador E-mail
Australian National University Mark Ellison mark.ellison@anu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University
Macquarie University Danny Wong
Newcastle University
University of New England Erica Smith esmith32@une.edu.au
University of New South Wales Martina Stenzel m.stenzel@unsw.edu.au
UNSW ADFA Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au
University of Sydney
Deakin University - Burwood Damien Callahan damien.callahan@deakin.edu.au
Deakin University - Waurn Ponds Tong Lin tong.lin@deakin.edu.au
University of Melbourne
La Trobe University - Melbourne Evan Robertson E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University - Bendigo Prem Kurup P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Victoria University Domenico Cardi Domenico.Caridi@vu.edu.au
Monash University - Clayton
Swinburne University Aimin Yu aiminyu@groupwise.swin.edu.au
University of Tasmania Adrian Wolfenden adrianw6@utas.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Tim Murphy Timothy.Murphy@uws.edu.au
University of Wollongong Dianne Jolley DJolley@uow.edu.au
Charles Darwin University
Griffith University
James Cook University
Queensland University of Technology John McMurtrie j.mcmurtrie@qut.edu.au
University of Queensland Gwendolyn Lawrie g.lawrie@uq.edu.au
Central Queensland University
Flinders University Ingo Koeper ingo.koeper@flinders.edu.au
University of Adelaide Greg Metha greg.metha@adelaide.edu.au
University of South Australia
Monash University – Parkville Ian Larson ian.larson@monash.edu
RMIT University Michelle Spencer michelle.spencer@rmit.edu.au
Edith Cowan University
Murdoch University David Henry D.Henry@murdoch.edu.au
Curtin University Franca Jones F.Jones@curtin.edu.au
University of Western Australia Allan Mckinley allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Canberra Ashraf Ghanem Ashraf.Ghanem@canberra.edu.au