Home > Awards

National Awards 2016

The successful recipients of the National Awards are listed below:

  • Applied Research Medal -  Professor Eric Kennedy

  • RACI Citation - Professor John Clifford Jones

  • Cornforth Medal - Dr Carol Hua

  • Fensham Medal for outstanding contribution to Chemical Education - Professor Joe Shapter

  • H G Smith Medal - Professor Michelle Coote

  • Leighton Memorial Medal - Professor Mark Buntine

  • RACI Educator of the Year Award - Dr Elizabeth New

  • Rennie Memorial Medal - Dr Ravichandar Babarao

  • Le Fèvre Memorial Prize (Australian Academy of Science Award) - A/Professor Cyrille Boyer


Upcoming Awards

Awards offered by other organisations.

Division Awards

Past Award Winners and Officer Bearers

Winners of RACI awards from 2009 to present.

For a full list of past RACI award winners and Officer Bearers, including those prior to 2009 , click here.

Post an Award

Complete this form to promote a chemistry-related award to RACI members.