The Royal Australian Chemical Institute Inc., additionally to its eight state and territory based Branches, is divided into Divisions based on special interest areas in chemistry. Unlike the Groups and Sections of Branches, the Divisions operate on a national level and involve all RACI members who choose to identify with a particular special interest group.

Home > Divisions

Analytical & Environmental Chemistry Division

Carbon Division

Chemical Education Division

Division of Interfaces, Colloids, and Nanomaterials

Electrochemistry Division

Health, Safety & Environment Division

Industrial Chemistry Division

Inorganic Chemistry Division

Materials Chemistry Division

Medicinal Chemistry & Chemical Biology Division

Organic Chemistry Division

Physical Chemistry Division

Polymer Chemistry Division

Radiochemistry Division