Inorganic Chemistry Division

Home > Divisions > Inorganic Chemistry Division

Chair

Prof George Koutsantonis
T. +61 (0)8 6488 3177
E. George.Koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au

Secretary

Prof Mark Ogden
T. +61 (0)8 9266 2483
E M.Ogden@curtin.edu.au

Treasurer

Assoc Prof Stephen Ralph
T. +61 (0)2 4221 4286
E. sralph@uow.edu.au

Archivist

Prof Richard Keene
T. +61 (0)4 1627 5161
E. Richard.Keene@adelaide.edu.au

State Representatives

ACT

Dr Marie Cifuentes
E. Marie.Cifuentes@anu.edu.au

NSW

Dr Graham Ball
E. g.ball@unsw.edu.au

QLD

Dr Evan Moore
E. egmoore@uq.edu.au

SA

Assoc Prof Christopher Sumby
E. christopher.sumby@adelaide.edu.au

TAS

Dr David McGuinness
E. David.McGuinness@utas.edu.au

VIC

Dr Colette Boskovic
E. c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au

WA

Prof Paul Low
E. Paul.Low@uwa.edu.au

NZ

Prof Paul Kruger
E. paul.kruger@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Representative

Ms Gemma Gransbury
University of Melbourne
E. ggransbury@student.unimelb.edu.au

Web Site

Prof Stuart Batten
T. +61 (0)3 9905 4606
E. stuart.batten@monash.edu

Inorganic Division Archives

Inorganic Division Awards

The Burrows Award

Alan Sargeson Lectureship

The Don Stranks Awards

The Organometallic Chemistry Award 2016

Further Information