Inorganic Chemistry Division

Home > Divisions > Inorganic Chemistry Division

Chair

Prof. Phil Andrews
+61 3 9905 5509
phil.andrews@monash.edu

Secretary

Prof. Mark Ogden
+61 8 9266 2483
M.Ogden@curtin.edu.au

Treasurer

A/Prof. Stephen Ralph
+61 2 4221 4286
sralph@uow.edu.au

Archivist

A/Prof. Colette Boskovic
+61 3 8344 4971
c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au

State Representatives

ACT

Prof. Mark Humphrey
Mark.Humphrey@anu.edu.au

NSW

Dr. Graham Ball
g.ball@unsw.edu.au

QLD

Dr. Evan Moore
egmoore@uq.edu.au

SA

A/Prof. Christopher Sumby
christopher.sumby@adelaide.edu.au

TAS

Dr. Nathan Kilah
Nathan.Kilah@utas.edu.au

VIC

A/Prof. Colette Boskovic
c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au

WA

Prof. Paul Low
Paul.Low@uwa.edu.au

NZ

Prof. Paul Kruger
paul.kruger@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Representative

Ms Gemma Gransbury
University of Melbourne
ggransbury@student.unimelb.edu.au

Web Site

Prof. Stuart Batten
+61 3 9905 4606
stuart.batten@monash.edu

Inorganic Division Archives

Inorganic Division Awards

The Burrows Award

Alan Sargeson Lectureship

The Don Stranks Awards

The Organometallic Chemistry Award 2016

Further Information