Analytical & Environmental Chemistry Division

RACI ANALYTICAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL DIVISION NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM

Flinders University City Campus - Victoria Square Adelaide - 18 July 12 noon  - 20 July 12 noon
Click here to access the full program of events 
To register - .https://www.ivvy.com/event/AND546/

24th Annual R&D Topics Conference

Western Sydney University, Parramatta CBD Campus - 5-7 December 2016
For more information and to register -  https://www.ivvy.com/event/AND602/

Current Awards 

 

Home > Divisions > Analytical & Environmental Chemistry Division

Analytical & Environmental Chemistry Division

Division Committee

Chair

Professor Paul S. Francis
Email: paul.francis@deakin.edu.au

Chair Elect

Assoc. Prof. Claire Lenehan
Email: claire.lenehan@flinders.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Rachel S. Popelka-Filcoff
Email: rachel.popelkafilcoff@flinders.edu.au

Treasurer

Dr Ingo Köper
Email: ingo.koeper@flinders.edu.au

Past Chair

Professor Emily Hilder

State Representatives

ACT
Ross McFarland
Email: ross.mcfarland@aecom.com

NSW
Dr Danny Wong
Email: danny.wong@mq.edu.au

NT
Dr Dianne Purcell
email: D.Purcell@aims.gov.au

QLD
Dr Mary Fletcher
email: mary.fletcher@uq.edu.au

SA
Dr Ingo Köper
email: ingo.koeper@flinders.edu.au

TAS
Dr Ashley Townsend
Email: Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

VIC
Dr Jacqui Adcock
Email: jacqui.adcock@deakin.edu.au

WA
Ms Annette Larwood
Email: Annette.Larwood@chevron.com

Industry Representative

Dr John Leeder
Email: John@leeder-analytical.com

Dr John Hughes
Email: John.Hughes@apvma.gov.au

Student Representative

Adam Sutton
Email: adam.sutton@utas.edu.au

Research & Development Topics Meeting Advisor

Dr Zoe Smith
Email: z.smith@deakin.edu.au

Current Awards

The Analytical and Environmental Chemistry Division invites nominations for the following awards:

PETER W. ALEXANDER MEDAL for early career excellence in analytical chemistry.

DOREEN CLARK MEDAL for excellence in analytical chemistry.

ENVIRONMENTAL CHEMISTRY MEDAL for excellence in scientific work in Australia.

ORIGINAL RESEARCH PUBLICATION AWARD for HDR students in the field of analytical and/or environmental chemistry.

Please click on the links above for details of awards and selection criteria. Nominations are due by Monday 29th August 2016.

Further Information