The Royal Australian Chemical Institute Inc. has eight state and territory based Branches. Within these there are also Groups and Sections convened to serve more specific needs of members;

  • Special Interest Groups:
    are focussed around a special interest area of chemistry.
  • Sections:
    are based around chemists in particular geographical regions, typically outside of major metropolitan areas.

Home > Branches

ACT Branch


NSW Branch

NT Branch

QLD Branch

SA Branch

TAS Branch

VIC Branch

WA Branch