2020 RACI Board Election Results Announcement

Published 21 October 2020 

The Board Elections are now over and we'd like to thank our members for participating in the voting process and congratulate the newly elected board members who will take up their positions on the Board at our AGM on 25 November 2020. The results are in and we're excited to welcome the following new Board members: 

Pall Thordarson – President Elect. Read more about Pall here
Lidia Matesic – Treasurer. Read more about Lidia here
Melanie MacGregor – Board Member. Read more about Melanie here
Cynthia Cliff – Appointed Board Member. Read more about Cynthia here


2020 RACI Board 

PresidentSteven Bottle

President ElectPall Thordarson

TreasurerLidia Matesic

General SecretaryRenate Griffith

Board MemberMelanie MacGregor

Board MemberDavid Springer

Board MemberCynthia Cliff

Appointed Board MemberMaree Stuart

Appointed Board MemberGreg Ewing


Thank you to our outgoing RACI Board members

We'd like to thank the following outgoing Board members for being so generous with their time and passion for the RACI. 

Vicki Gardiner – President
Matt Sykes – Treasurer
Lisa Stevens – Board Member



Want to return to the October What's On newsletter?

Click here