New South Wales Branch

Welcome to the NSW Branch of the RACI. Our committee collaborates on a monthly basis to establish regular activities and events for our local members and the wider community.

Branch committee

President - Dr Danny Wong
President Elect - Dr Nigel Lengkeek
Treasurer - Dr Sinead Keaveney
Secretary - Dr Jessica Veliscek Carolan
Past President - Mrs Tania Notaras
Past President - Roger Read
Committee Member - Dr Vipul Agarwal
Committee Member - Mr David Edmonds
Committee Member - Dr Stephen George-Williams
Committee Member - Mr William Li
Committee Member - Mr Charles Mckibbin
Committee Member - Dr Cuhananthan Sathiyajith
Committee Member - Mr David Springer
Committee Member - Mrs Maree Stuart

Our groups


We have established a number of specialist interest groups within our Branch. Each one encourages networking and events between members who have a particular area of interest, and to engage with the wider chemistry community to participate. We'd love you to be involved.

These groups comprise:

Expand AllCollapse All



Become connected


If you would like get connected with NSW branch please contact us

  Contact us